Thai3Dviz  

Go Back   Thai3Dviz > IT hardware & software > Hardware

Hardware คุยเรื่องคอมพิวเตอร์ hardware ฯลฯ

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2007, 09:24 AM   #1
Natiebitch
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Natiebitch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 125
Natiebitch is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Natiebitch
Default กำลังจะซื้อ macpro หรือ ไม่ก็ macbookpro น่ะค่ะ แต่ยังลังเลเกี่ยวกับการทำงานบนวินโดว์

อยากจะทราบว่าเมื่อรันเป็นวินโดว์ แล้วใช้ 3D maxs นี่ ประสิทธิภาพ จะสูงเหมือนทำบนพีซีที่สเปคใกล้เคียงกันรึเปล่าคะ ขอบคุณค่ะ
Natiebitch is offline  

Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 11:46 AM   #2
polykon
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
polykon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 96
polykon will become famous soon enough
Default

ใช้mac bookอยู่ ครับ แรม512 ทำงาน3d+cad ใน mode window อืดมากครับ อาจจะเพราะมันไม่มีการ์ดจอ แรมก็น้อยเกินไป
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
polykon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2007, 11:30 PM   #3
KayneKok
Forum Leader
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: singapore
Posts: 588
KayneKok is a jewel in the roughKayneKok is a jewel in the roughKayneKok is a jewel in the roughKayneKok is a jewel in the rough
Default

ผมเคยเขียนไว้บ้างแล้วเรื่องนี้ที่นี่ครับ

ลองอ่านดูก่อน คิดเห็นอย่างไรค่อยมาแลกเปลี่ยนกันครับ
KayneKok is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 11:16 PM.

Design Developed by CompleteGFX
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002-2010 Thai3dViz Co.,Ltd.
Hosting by THAISITE.net