Thai3Dviz  

Go Back   Thai3Dviz > 3ds Max > ห้องเรียน (Classroom) > ห้องเรียน Vray (Vray Classroom)

ห้องเรียน Vray (Vray Classroom) ถาม ตอบ ปัญหาเกียวกับการใช้งาน Vray

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2007, 02:11 PM   #1
pornchai
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
pornchai is on a distinguished road
Default distributed rendering ของVray

distributed rendering ของVray ทำไมช่องที่เรนเดอร์ เครื่องแรกกับเครื่องที่สอง มันมีความสว่างไม่เท่ากันครับ
แก้ไขที่ตรงใหนครับ
pornchai is offline  

Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 02:20 PM   #2
keano-manz
เทพบุตรระเริงรัก
เสี่ยวขั้นเทพ
*คนบางอ้อ*
 
keano-manz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ratchada19
Posts: 6,661
Blog Entries: 14
keano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud of
Send a message via MSN to keano-manz
Default

มันขึ้นอยู่กับสปีด cpu + ram ของทั้ง 2 เครื่องด้วยนะครับ ว่าต่างกันมั้ย

และที่สำคัญ ถ้าเครื่องนึงเป็น amd อีกเครื่อง intel อันนี้ ต่างกันแน่นอนครับ เหอๆ
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
keano-manz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 02:36 PM   #3
pornchai
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
pornchai is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by keano-manz View Post
มันขึ้นอยู่กับสปีด cpu + ram ของทั้ง 2 เครื่องด้วยนะครับ ว่าต่างกันมั้ย

และที่สำคัญ ถ้าเครื่องนึงเป็น amd อีกเครื่อง intel อันนี้ ต่างกันแน่นอนครับ เหอๆ

เครื่องผม p4 2.4gigกับ c2d e6300 แรมเท่ากัน ถ้าต้องการใช้ฟังชั่นนี้ ทั้ง2เครื่องควรมีspecเหมือนกันทั้งหมดหรือครับ:bige ye:
pornchai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 02:40 PM   #4
O-mans
Super Moderator
 
O-mans's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: วังหิน
Posts: 3,141
O-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant futureO-mans has a brilliant future
Send a message via MSN to O-mans
Default

เป็นเพราะบางเครื่องแมบมาไม่ครบครับ
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.





To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
O-mans is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 02:40 PM   #5
keano-manz
เทพบุตรระเริงรัก
เสี่ยวขั้นเทพ
*คนบางอ้อ*
 
keano-manz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ratchada19
Posts: 6,661
Blog Entries: 14
keano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud of
Send a message via MSN to keano-manz
Default

ไม่เท่า ก็ไม่ต้องห่างกันมากครับ

ยิ่งสเป๊คห่างกัน แทนที่จะเร็วจะกลายเป็นช้านะครับ อย่างเสป๊คของคุณ ห่างกันหลายเท่าตัวเลย
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
keano-manz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2007, 02:42 PM   #6
keano-manz
เทพบุตรระเริงรัก
เสี่ยวขั้นเทพ
*คนบางอ้อ*
 
keano-manz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ratchada19
Posts: 6,661
Blog Entries: 14
keano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud ofkeano-manz has much to be proud of
Send a message via MSN to keano-manz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by O-mans View Post
เป็นเพราะบางเครื่องแมบมาไม่ครบครับ
ผมลองเครื่องผม 2 เครื่อง มาครบก็สีเพี้ยนครับพี่ amd กะ intel ออกมาสีจะไม่เหมือนกัน
ด่างๆเป็นช่องๆไป แล้วก็ สเป็คเครื่องนึง c2d e6600 กะ amd64 2800+ เรนเดอร์ช้ากว่าใช้เครื่องเดียวซะอีกครับ เง้ออ
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
keano-manz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2007, 09:50 AM   #7
pornchai
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
pornchai is on a distinguished road
Red face

ขอบคุณทุกท่านครับ
pornchai is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 02:27 AM.

Design Developed by CompleteGFX
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002-2010 Thai3dViz Co.,Ltd.
Hosting by THAISITE.net