Thai3Dviz  

Go Back   Thai3Dviz > AutoCad > ห้องดราฟ (AutoCad)

ห้องดราฟ (AutoCad) ข่าวน่าสนใจ ,ถาม ตอบปัญหา เกี่ยวกับโปรแกรม AutoCad

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2006, 10:22 AM   #1
EddO
ทารกกระบี่หุบเขาเร้นรัก
*คนบางอ้อ*
 
EddO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: บางที่สำหรับคนเหงา
Posts: 1,265
EddO is a splendid one to beholdEddO is a splendid one to beholdEddO is a splendid one to beholdEddO is a splendid one to beholdEddO is a splendid one to beholdEddO is a splendid one to beholdEddO is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to EddO
Unhappy ไตเติ้ลบ๊อกซ์หายครับ

AUTO CAD เวลาเปิดไฟล์ มันไม่ขึ้นไฟล์มาให้เลือกครับ มันให้พิมพ์อย่างเดียว หรือจะเลือกคำสังอะไรก็แล้วแต่ ที่จะต้องมีไตเติ้ลบ๊อกซ์ขึ้นมา กลับไม่ขึ้นเลย จะแก้ตรงไหนครับ ก่อนหน้านี้ CAD มีอาการค้าง ไม่ตอบสนอง อยู่3ครั้ง แล้วก็เป็นเลย
รบกวนด้วยครับ
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
และเว็บถ่ายภาพของผม >>
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
EddO is offline  

Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 12:35 PM   #2
tom101
Admin
 
tom101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Roi-et, Thailand
Posts: 4,327
Blog Entries: 4
tom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond reputetom101 has a reputation beyond repute
Default

ตลุยเปิดให้ได้ก่อน แล้วตรงcommand line พิมพ์ค่า

startup = 1

filedia = 1
Attached Images
 
__________________
ของดีไม่เสื่อม ของเสื่อมไม่ขลัง Live for nothing or Die for something

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
tom101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 04:40 PM   #3
veron
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 108
veron is on a distinguished road
Default

LOAD MENU กลับมาได้ครับ
พิมพ์ menu /enter/เข้าสู่File Autocad/open/enter
หวังว่าคงใช้ได้นะครับ
veron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-2006, 12:45 AM   #4
ART3d
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 52
ART3d is on a distinguished road
Default สำหรับ เวลาที่เผลอปิด toolbar ทั้งหมดแล้วหาที่เปิดไม่ได้ ให้พิมพ์

สำหรับ เวลาที่เผลอปิด toolbar ทั้งหมดแล้วหาที่เปิดไม่ได้ ให้พิมพ์

Command: wscurrent
Enter new value for WSCURRENT <"AutoCAD Classic">: AutoCAD Classic

หรือ


Command: wscurrent
Enter new value for WSCURRENT <"AutoCAD Classic">: AutoCAD Default

ลอง เล่นดูได้ ครับ
ART3d is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 02:26 PM.

Design Developed by CompleteGFX
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002-2010 Thai3dViz Co.,Ltd.
Hosting by THAISITE.net