Thai3Dviz  

Go Back   Thai3Dviz > AutoCad > ห้องดราฟ (AutoCad)

ห้องดราฟ (AutoCad) ข่าวน่าสนใจ ,ถาม ตอบปัญหา เกี่ยวกับโปรแกรม AutoCad

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13-11-2007, 03:25 PM   #1
mmm1
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
mmm1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: CNX
Posts: 153
mmm1 is on a distinguished road
Default ผมplotงานหน้า lay out แล้วพวกเส้น ปะ หรือพวก gride line กลับเป็นเส้นทึบคับ

รบกวนถามพวกพี่ๆคับว่า
ผมplotงานหน้า lay out แล้วพวกเส้น ปะ หรือพวก gride line ทั้งหมดมันกลับกลายเป็นเส้นทึบคับ แต่พอผมplot งานในหน้าของ model แล้ว กลับมองเห้นเส้น ปะ หรือพวก gride line (ผมเขียนเส้น ปะ , gride lineไว้ในหน้าโมเดลคับ ) พอจะมีวิธีแก้ไขรึป่าวคับขอบคุณล่วงหน้าคับ
mmm1 is offline  

Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2007, 03:27 PM   #2
aon778
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
aon778's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: kAncHanAbURi
Posts: 823
aon778 is a name known to allaon778 is a name known to allaon778 is a name known to allaon778 is a name known to allaon778 is a name known to allaon778 is a name known to all
Send a message via MSN to aon778 Send a message via Yahoo to aon778
Default

เป็นที่สเกล เส้นครับ ลองตั้งค่า แต่ละเส้นดู
หรือ ถ้าปรับแบบรวมๆก็ ใช้คำสั่ง lts
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
aon778 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2007, 03:31 PM   #3
mmm1
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
mmm1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: CNX
Posts: 153
mmm1 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aon778 View Post
เป็นที่สเกล เส้นครับ ลองตั้งค่า แต่ละเส้นดู
หรือ ถ้าปรับแบบรวมๆก็ ใช้คำสั่ง lts
คูณอ้นอย่างไวอะ ขอบคุณคับเดี๋ยวต้องลองดู
mmm1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2007, 03:34 PM   #4
nigon-25
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
nigon-25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ตามถนน และหนทาง.....
Posts: 403
nigon-25 will become famous soon enoughnigon-25 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to nigon-25
Default

เวลาปรับสเกลเส้นให้มาดูในหน้า lay out มันจะได้สเกลเหมือนกับตอนที่เราจะplotครับ
__________________
จะพัฒนาบ้านนอกให้เจริญ
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
nigon-25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2007, 04:15 PM   #5
aonhope
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
aonhope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: พระโขนง คลองเตย กรุงเทพฯ
Posts: 125
aonhope is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to aonhope
Talking

เพิ่มเติมให้ครับ ถ้าอยากให้ทั้งหน้า Model และ Layout เป็นเส้นประเหมือนกันโดยไม่ต้องคอยเปลี่ยนที่ Model ที Layout ที ไปที่หน้า Model ปรับสเกลเส้นให้ได้ตามต้องการ จากนั้นพิมพ์ PSLTSCALE แล้วเซ็ตค่าเป็น 0

ข้อเสียคือ ถ้ามีเส้นที่เขียนขึ้นใหม่เป็นเส้นประในหน้า Layout แล้ว มันจะไม่โชว์นะครับ เลือใช้ให้ถูกวิธีครับ
__________________
________________________
THANK YOU
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
aonhope is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2007, 06:46 PM   #6
mmm1
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
mmm1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: CNX
Posts: 153
mmm1 is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up

ขอบคุณมากคับทุกท่านเลย เป็นประโยชนืมากคับ
mmm1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-11-2007, 11:09 PM   #7
rah
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
rah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Cadgateway
Posts: 317
rah is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to rah
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aonhope View Post
เพิ่มเติมให้ครับ ถ้าอยากให้ทั้งหน้า Model และ Layout เป็นเส้นประเหมือนกันโดยไม่ต้องคอยเปลี่ยนที่ Model ที Layout ที ไปที่หน้า Model ปรับสเกลเส้นให้ได้ตามต้องการ จากนั้นพิมพ์ PSLTSCALE แล้วเซ็ตค่าเป็น 0

ข้อเสียคือ ถ้ามีเส้นที่เขียนขึ้นใหม่เป็นเส้นประในหน้า Layout แล้ว มันจะไม่โชว์นะครับ เลือใช้ให้ถูกวิธีครับ
ความรู้ใหม่เลยครับ...ปัญหานี้เจอกะตัวบ่อย...ขอบคุณ มากครับ
rah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-2007, 08:25 AM   #8
aho_cn
Senior Members
 
aho_cn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ชัยนาท
Posts: 1,436
aho_cn is a splendid one to beholdaho_cn is a splendid one to beholdaho_cn is a splendid one to beholdaho_cn is a splendid one to beholdaho_cn is a splendid one to beholdaho_cn is a splendid one to beholdaho_cn is a splendid one to behold
Default

ไปติ๊กเครื่องหมายออกตามภาพนะครับ
__________________
งานเขียนแบบเชิญที่นี่ครับ

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
aho_cn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 05:16 PM.

Design Developed by CompleteGFX
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002-2010 Thai3dViz Co.,Ltd.
Hosting by THAISITE.net