Thai3Dviz  

Go Back   Thai3Dviz > Others 3D > ห้องปั้น 201 (Rhino,CATIA,CAD/CAM,BIM, and Parametric Program)

ห้องปั้น 201 (Rhino,CATIA,CAD/CAM,BIM, and Parametric Program) ข่าว สาระน่ารู้ ถามตอบ ปัญหา Rhino, CATIA, CAD/CAM,BIM, and Parametric Program

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20-02-2008, 02:55 PM   #1
a_cad9
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 21
a_cad9 is on a distinguished road
Default map

rhino สามารถเห็นmap ก่อน renderได้หรือเปล่าครับ เพื่อดูทืศทางของmapว่าถูกต้องหรือเปล่า
a_cad9 is offline  

Reply With Quote
Old 20-02-2008, 03:17 PM   #2
oboun
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 23
oboun is on a distinguished road
Default

พอลอง map ดูแล้วปรับเป็น rendered มันก็เห็น map นะครับ

แต่ว่าที่เห็นกะที่เซ็ตมันไม่ตรงกัน -*-

เหมือนกับว่าใน viewport มันเอาภาพทั้งภาพมาแปะไปเลย
ถึงจะเซ็ต offset หรือ rotate ยังไงใน viewport มันก็ไม่เปลี่ยนตาม

มีวิธีอื่นมั้งรึเปล่าก็ไม่รู้ นั่งรอคำตอบด้วยคนครับ
oboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-2008, 11:38 AM   #3
a_cad9
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 21
a_cad9 is on a distinguished road
Default

ขอบคุณมากครับ
a_cad9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-2008, 06:39 PM   #4
solidbox
Forum Leader
 
solidbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 607
solidbox is a glorious beacon of lightsolidbox is a glorious beacon of lightsolidbox is a glorious beacon of lightsolidbox is a glorious beacon of lightsolidbox is a glorious beacon of light
Default

After apply mapping, go to object properties> texture mapping
under general you can choose type of projection:
Surface
planer
Box
Spherical
Cylindrical
Cappeed Cylindrical

just like in max
__________________
S O L I D B O X
solidbox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-2008, 09:14 PM   #5
a_cad9
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 21
a_cad9 is on a distinguished road
Default

ผมลอง map และเปลี่ยนviewเป็นrender ตามคำแนะนำของคุณ oboun ทำไมเห็นเป็น bump map บางส่วน และ ขนาดก็ไม่ได้เปลี่ยนตามที่กำหนด แต่เวลาrenderจริง กับเป็นขนาดที่ถูกต้อง งงมาก
a_cad9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-2008, 12:24 AM   #6
oboun
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 23
oboun is on a distinguished road
Default

ครับ เหมือนกันเด๊ะ

ที่ผมบอกก้อคือ ปรับเป็น rendered แล้วเห็น map ครับ แต่มันไม่ update ตามที่เซ็ตไว้ ซึ่งถ้าต้องการจะดูผลที่ได้จากการเซ็ตต้องเรนเด้อสถา นเดียวอะครับ
oboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-2008, 12:39 AM   #7
oboun
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 23
oboun is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by solidbox View Post
After apply mapping, go to object properties> texture mapping
under general you can choose type of projection:
Surface
planer
Box
Spherical
Cylindrical
Cappeed Cylindrical

just like in max
อ๋อ เข้าใจแล้วครับ ขอบคุณมากครับ

คือให้เข้าไปปรับในส่วนของ texture mapping ใน Object Properties แทนที่จะปรับจาก material editor ของ v-ray น่ะเอง

ขอบคุณคร๊าบ
oboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-2013, 10:55 AM   #8
evoixars
สมาชิกไทยวิซ
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 50
evoixars is on a distinguished road
Default

ขอบคุณมากครับ ความรู้ๆ
evoixars is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +7. The time now is 09:54 PM.

Design Developed by CompleteGFX
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2002-2010 Thai3dViz Co.,Ltd.
Hosting by THAISITE.net